Schedule

Pink-Calendar-620x400

Tiffany Claridge Racing Schedule
Date Day Track Division Finish
3/22/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock 8th
3/29/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock 12th
4/5/17 Saturday Millbridge Box Stock Cancelled
4/8/17 Saturday Millbridge Box Stock 7th
4/19/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock 11th
4/26/17 Saturday Millbridge Box Stock 15th
4/29/17 Saturday Millbridge Box Stock 9th
5/3/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock 7th
5/17/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock 4th
5/23/17 Tuesday Millbridge Box Stock Did not run
6/7/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock 9th
6/17/17 Saturday Millbridge Box Stock 3rd
6/21/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock
7/5/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock 7th
7/12/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock 4th
7/26/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock 4th
8/2/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock
8/19/17 Saturday Millbridge Box Stock
8/23/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock
9/20/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock
9/23/17 Saturday Millbridge Box Stock
10/4/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock
10/14/17 Saturday Millbridge Box Stock
10/18/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock
11/1/17 Wednesday Millbridge Box Stock
  • Races on Wednesdays start at 8pm – Hotlaps at 6:30pm
  • Races on Saturdays start at